Board Releases
 
 
Back to Search

A+ A-
Title: Resolution No. (94) of 2017 Regarding the License Request Submitted by Noor Capital Markets to Practice Securities Activities Pursuant to Law No. (7) of 2010 Regarding the Establishment of the Capital Markets Authority and Regulating Securities Activities and its Executive Bylaws and their Amendments
Date Publish 22 June 2017


Having Perused:

- Law No. (7) of 2010 on the Establishment of the Capital Markets Authority and Regulating Securities Activities and its Executive Bylaws and their amendments; and

- The request for securities activities license submitted by Noor Capital Markets; and

- CMA Board of Commissioners Resolution passed in its meeting No. (23) of 2017 held on 06/06/2017.


The Following Was Resolved

Article (1)
Noor Capital Markets is hereby licensed to practice the activity of “Securities Broker not registered with an Exchange”.

Article (2) 
The license term for the mentioned company is three years starting from the issue date of CMA’s license certificate, after paying the required fee when obtaining the license. The mentioned company shall pay the fee when renewing the license for any other term(s) pursuant to the provisions of Law No. 7 of 2010 and its Executive Bylaws and their amendments.

Article (3)
The concerned bodies shall execute this Resolution, each within its jurisdiction. This Resolution shall come into force from the date of its issuance and it shall be published in the Official Gazette. 


Dr. Nayef Falah Al-Hajraf      
Chairman of CMA Board of Commissioners

Issued on: 22/06/2017

Copy of the Official Document

Disclaimer: The information provided on this page is for reference purposes only, visitors are encouraged to review and understand the information provided in the official scanned document attached in the link above (if available). The CMA endeavors to ensure that the information on this page is complete and accurate, but the CMA does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, or completeness of any content at any time. In the event the information on this page is different from the content in the official scanned document attached in the link (if available), the official scanned document attached shall take precedence.
In this section

بيانات المجلس
 
 
عودة إلى البحث

A+ A-
العنوان: قرار رقم (94) لسنة 2017 بشأن طلب التـرخيص المقدم من شركة نور كابيتال ماركتس للوساطة المالية لمزاولة أنشطة أوراق مالية وفقاً للقانون رقم (7) لسنة 2010 بشأن إنشاء هيئة أسواق المال وتنظيم نشاط الأوراق المالية ولائحته التنفيذية وتعديلاتهما
تاريخ النشر 22 يونيو 2017


بعد الاطلاع على:

- القانون رقم (7) لسنة 2010 بشأن إنشاء هيئة أسواق المال وتنظيم نشاط الأوراق المالية ولائحته التنفيذية وتعديلاتهما؛

- طلب ترخيص أنشطة أوراق مالية المقدم من قبل شركة نور كابيتال ماركتس للوساطة المالية؛

- قرار مجلس مفوضي هيئة أسواق المال في اجتماعه رقم 2017/23 المنعقد بتاريخ 06/06/2017.

قرر ما يلي:

مادة أولى: يرخص لشركة نور كابيتال ماركتس للوساطة المالية وفق هذه المادة بمزاولة نشاط وسيط أوراق مالية غير مسجل في بورصة الأوراق المالية.

مادة ثانية: تكون مدة الترخيص للشركة المشار إليها ثلاث سنوات، تبدأ من تاريخ إصدار شهادة ترخيص الهيئة، وذلك بعد أداء الرسم الواجب عنه عند الترخيص. وتلتزم الشركة المذكورة بأداء الرسم عند تجديد الترخيص لأي فترة أخرى طبقاً لأحكام القانون رقم 7 لسنة 2010 ولائحته التنفيذية وتعديلاتهما وقرارات وتعليمات الهيئة.

مادة ثالثة: على الجهات المختصة تنفيذ هذا القرار كل فيما يخصه ويعمل به اعتبارا من تاريخ صدوره وينشر في الجريدة الرسمية.       
                                        

د. نايف فلاح مبارك الحجرف   
صدر بتاريخ: 22/06/2017

نسخة من الوثيقة

توضيح قانوني: الغرض من توفير المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة هو لهدف الاطلاع فقط، حيث يجب مراعاة وفهم المعلومات المعتمدة الواردة في الوثيقة الرسمية المرفقة في الرابط المذكور أعلاه (في حال توفرها). وتبذل الهيئة ما بوسعها لعرض المعلومات المبينة في الصفحة بصورة وافية ودقيقة بقدر الإمكان، ولكنها لا تضمن نوعية ودقة واكتمال أي من تلك المعلومات في أي وقت. وفي حال اختلاف البيانات والمعلومات الواردة في الصفحة والوثيقة الرسمية المرفقة في الرابط (في حال توفرها)، فتكون المرجعية إلى الوثيقة الرسمية المرفقة. .