Board Releases
 
 
Back to Search

A+ A-
Title: Announcement Regarding the Availability of the Regulatory Qualification Exam in Accordance with the Requirements of the Professional Qualifications Program through the Bodies Accredited by the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment (CISI)
Date Publish 11 October 2020


Further to CMA’s announcement issued on August 12, 2020 regarding the approval and acceptance of online remote training for the training courses related to the technical and regulatory qualifications in accordance with the requirements of the Professional Qualifications Program, the CMA draws the attention of all licensed persons and the persons registered or intend to register in the Registered Employment Positions at the CMA to the following:

  1. Availability of CMA’s Laws and Bylaws’ exam which represents the regulatory qualification in accordance with the requirements of the Professional Qualifications Program through the entities accredited by the Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (CISI) for offering the exam.
  2. Reopening of the training institutes and the examination centres that are accredited by the Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (CISI).

In this regard, the CMA draws your attention that the information about CISI, the exams and the qualifications it provides, as well as the list of all accredited training partners and testing centres through which registration for the exam can be made are  found on the institute's website at the following link: https://www.cisi.org. It also draws your attention to the importance of reviewing CISI’s website periodically to check out the updated list of the accredited training institutes and examination centres.
Moreover, we would like to draw your attention to the importance of complying with the provisions and requirements of the Professional Qualifications Program for Registered Employment Positions pursuant to CMA’s Resolution No. (145) of 2019 Regarding Amending Some Provisions of the Executive Bylaws of Law No. (7) of 2010 Regarding the Establishment of the Capital Markets Authority and Regulating Securities Activities and their Amendments Within the Framework of the Implementation of the Qualification Examinations Project for Registered Employment Positions issued on September 30, 2019, and Resolution No. (37) of 2020 Regarding Extending and Postponing the Dates of the Phases of Implementing the Professional Qualifications Program for Registered Employment Positions issued on June 14, 2020.

Disclaimer: The information provided on this page is for reference purposes only, visitors are encouraged to review and understand the information provided in the official scanned document attached in the link above (if available). The CMA endeavors to ensure that the information on this page is complete and accurate, but the CMA does not guarantee the quality, accuracy, or completeness of any content at any time. In the event the information on this page is different from the content in the official scanned document attached in the link (if available), the official scanned document attached shall take precedence.
In this section

بيانات المجلس
 
 
عودة إلى البحث

A+ A-
العنوان: إعلان بشأن توافر اختبار المؤهل الرقابي وفقاً لمتطلبات برنامج المؤهلات المهنية من خلال الجهات المعتمدة من قبل المعهد المعتمد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار (CISI)
تاريخ النشر 11 أكتوبر 2020


إلحاقاً إلى إعلان هيئة أسواق المال الصادر بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2020 بشأن اعتماد وقبول التدريب عن بُعد للمشاركة في الدورات التدريبية المتعلقة بالمؤهليْن الفني والرقابي وفقاً لمتطلبات برنامج المؤهلات المهنية، تسترعي الهيئة انتباه الأشخاص المرخص لهم والأشخاص المسجلين والراغبين بالتسجيل بالوظائف واجبة التسجيل لدى الهيئة بشأن الآتي:

1. توافر اختبار قوانين ولوائح هيئة أسواق المال الذي يمثل المؤهل الرقابي وفقاً لمتطلبات برنامج المؤهلات المهنية من خلال الجهات المعتمدة لتقديم الاختبار من قبل المعهد المعتمد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار (CISI).

2. إعادة افتتاح مراكز التدريب ومراكز الاختبارات المعتمدين من قبل المعهد المعتمد للأوراق المالية والاستثمار (CISI).

وبهذا الصدد، تحيطكم الهيئة بأنه يمكنكم الاطلاع على المعلومات الخاصة بمعهد CISI والاختبارات والمؤهلات التي يقدمها إضافةً إلى قائمة شركاء التدريب ومراكز الاختبارات المعتمدين من قبل المعهد والذي يتم التسجيل للاختبار منه خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للمعهد على الرابط التالي: https://www.cisi.org. كما تحيطكم الهيئة بضرورة الاطلاع بشكل دوري على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالمعهد حيث يتم من خلاله تحديث المراكز التدريبية ومراكز الاختبارات المعتمدة. 

كما نسترعي انتباهكم إلى ضرورة مراعاة أحكام وشروط تطبيق برنامج المؤهلات المهنية للوظائف واجبة التسجيل على النحو المحدد من قبل الهيئة في القرارات رقم (145) لسنة 2019 بشأن تعديل بعض أحكام اللائحة التنفيذية للقانون رقم (7) لسنة 2010 بشأن إنشاء هيئة أسواق المال وتنظيم نشاط الأوراق المالية وتعديلاتهما في إطار تطبيق مشروع الاختبارات التأهيلية للوظائف واجبة التسجيل الصادر بتاريخ 30/09/2019، والقرار رقم (37) لسنة 2020 بشأن تمديد وتأجيل مواعيد مراحل تطبيق برنامج المؤهلات المهنية للوظائف واجبة التسجيل الصادر بتاريخ 14/06/2020. 

توضيح قانوني: الغرض من توفير المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة هو لهدف الاطلاع فقط، حيث يجب مراعاة وفهم المعلومات المعتمدة الواردة في الوثيقة الرسمية المرفقة في الرابط المذكور أعلاه (في حال توفرها). وتبذل الهيئة ما بوسعها لعرض المعلومات المبينة في الصفحة بصورة وافية ودقيقة بقدر الإمكان، ولكنها لا تضمن نوعية ودقة واكتمال أي من تلك المعلومات في أي وقت. وفي حال اختلاف البيانات والمعلومات الواردة في الصفحة والوثيقة الرسمية المرفقة في الرابط (في حال توفرها)، فتكون المرجعية إلى الوثيقة الرسمية المرفقة. .