Awareness Events
 
      Searched Items
 

A+ A-
Topic: Controls of Investment in Investment Funds
02 June 2013
Khalid Al-Khorafi Hall (The Stock Exchange)
 

The third awareness workshop tackled the topic of "Controls of Investment in Investment Funds". It was dedicated to the parties concerned with managing the various investment funds, and lasted for three days. Participants included the Director of Investment Funds Department at the Authority, a number of concerned persons and employees from the same department, and representatives from the Legal Affairs Department and Awareness Department. The activities of this workshop were as follows: 

- "Controls of Investment in Equity Funds and Fund of Funds" was the topic of the first workshop on day 1, which was on 2/6/2013, during which the definitions of Equity Funds and the controls of investment in such funds as per the provisions of the Administerial Resolution No. (3) of 2012. It also discussed the meaning of the Fund of Funds and the controls of investment in this type of funds according to the provisions of the Administerial Resolution No. (4) of 2013. 

- "Controls of Investment in Money Market Funds and Debt Instruments Funds" was the topic of the second workshop on day 2, which was on 3/6/2013. It discussed in its first session the Money Market Funds; its definition, and its controls of investment, pursuant to the provisions of Resolution No. (9) of 2012. In the second session, the definitions and controls of investing in the Debt Instruments Funds were introduced pursuant to the provisions of the Administerial Resolution No. (2) of 2013. 

- "Controls of Investment in Real Estate Investment Funds and Private Equity Funds" was the topic of the third workshop on day 3, which was on 4/6/2013. In the first session, the meaning of Real Estate Funds, the related parties, and the rules of investment in such funds were introduced, in addition to the assets requirements and valuation procedures according to the provisions of Resolution No. (8) of 2012. The second session presented the controls of investment in the Private Equity Funds as per the provisions of Resolution No. (3) of 2013.

  • Mr. Sulaiman Al-Mosa : Director of Investment Funds Department
  • Mr.Faisal Al-Qabandi : Director of Traditional Funds Section
  • Mr.Subaih Al-Subaih : Senior Financial Analyst
  • Ms.Mai Al-Sumait : Senior Financial Analyst
  • Mr.Ahmed Al-Khalid : Financial Analyst
  • Mrs. Rayan Al-Zaid : Financial Analyst
  • Mr. Othman Ali Al-Noghaimish : Legal Representative

فعاليات توعوية
 
      عناصر البحث
 

A+ A-
الموضوع: ضوابط الاستثمار في صناديق الاستثمار
02 يونيو 2013
قاعة خالد الخرافي (البورصة)
 

ثالث الأنشطة الخاصة بفعاليات ورش العمل التوعوية تناولت موضوع " ضوابط الاستثمار في صناديق الاستثمار" ، وقد خصصت للمعنيين بإدارة الصناديق الاستثمارية بمختلف انواعها ، ونظراً لتشعب موضوع "الورشة" وتنوعه وفقاً لطبيعة الصناديق الاستثمارية ووجود تباينات في ضوابط الاستثمار الخاصة بكلٍ منها ، فقد تم تنظيم هذه الورشة على مدار ثلاثة ايام متتالية ، بمشاركة مدير إدارة الصناديق الاستثمارية في الهيئة ، وكذلك بعض المعنيين والموظفين في هذه الإدارة ،إضافةً إلى ممثلين عن كلٍ من إدارتي:- الشؤون القانونية والتوعية، وقد توزعت فعاليات هذه الورشة بأيامها الثلاثة وفق الآتي: 

- "ضوابط الاستثمار في صناديق الاوراق المالية والصناديق القابضة" كان موضوع الورشة الأولى التي أقيمت في أول أيام هذه الفعالية بتاريخ 2013/6/2، حيث تناولت التعريف بصناديق الأوراق المالية وضوابط الاستثمار في هذه النوعية من الصناديق وفقاً لما تضمنه القرار الإداري رقم (3) لسنة 2012، كما تناولت بالمناقشة أيضاً مفهوم الصندوق القابض وضوابط الاستثمار فيه وفقاً لأحكام القرار الإداري رقم (4) لسنة 2013. 

- "ضوابط الاستثمار في صناديق النقد وصناديق أدوات الدين" كان موضوع الورشة الثانية التي أقيمت في ثاني أيام هذه الفعالية بتاريخ 2013/6/3 وقد خصصت جلستها الأولى لبحث صناديق النقد فقدمت عرضاً لمفهومها وتعريفها وضوابط الاستثمار فيها وفقاً لأحكام القرار رقم (9) لسنة 2012، في الوقت الذي تناولت جلستها الثانية مفاهيم صناديق أدوات الدين وتعريفاً بها وضوابط الاستثمار فيها وفقاً لضوابط القرار الإداري رقم (2) لسنة 2013. 

- "ضوابط الاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية وصناديق الملكية الخاصة" كان موضوع الورشة الثالثة التي أقيمت في ثالث أيام هذه الفعالية بتاريخ 2013/6/4 حيث تناولت في جلستها الأولى تعريفاً بالصندوق العقاري ، وكذلك الاطراف ذات الصلة به وقواعد الاستثمار فيه ومتطلبات اصوله وإجراءات تقييمه وذلك وفقاً لما تضمنه القرار رقم (8) لسنة 2012، في حين خصصت جلستها التالية لعرض ضوابط الاستثمار في صناديق الملكية الخاصة وفقاً لأحكام القرار رقم (3) لسنة 2013.

  • السيد/ سليمان الموسى : مدير إدارة صناديق الاستثمار
  • السيد/ فيصل القبندي : مدير دائرة الصناديق التقليدية
  • السيد/ صبيح الصبيح : محلل مالي أول
  • السيد/ مي السميط : محلل مالي أول
  • السيد/ أحمد الخالد : محلل مالي
  • السيد/ ريان الزيد : محلل مالي
  • السيد/ عثمان علي النغيمش : الممثل القانوني